Snicker balls

I have made these snicker balls a fair few times now and they have always gone down a treat, so much so I have had a lot of people asking for the recipe.  I am all about giving credit where credit is due and I 100% stole this recipe from lovely Emma from crossfit and it is SO good I had to share!

20140607-084514.jpg

Snicker balls – SOOOO dangerously good.

Get over and check out her blog as she has AMAZING recipes that are totally drool worthy.  YUM!

So for all that were asking, you can get her snicker bliss ball recipe here.  She is also a bit of a fantastic photographer, so her pics of food out rule mine and Laura’s any day of the week!

Jane xx

 

 

9 thoughts on “Snicker balls

  1. Susan Tuira says:

    Hi Im loving all the recipes, thank you for sharing. I dont know where to find the recipe for the snickers balls, could you please give me a link to click on.
    Thank You 🙂
    Susan

Leave a Reply

