Laura’s Favorite Quote

Jane and I actually unintentionally and unplanned picked the same favorite quote (see her Day #3 post) . So I put together a wee board of some other quotes that get me going!

20140611-223846-81526802.jpg
Please let us know some of your favorite quotes in the comments. I’m ways on the look out for gorgeous words and pretty inspiration.

Nighty night.
Laura xx

One thought on “Laura’s Favorite Quote

  1. Sus says:

    I also love the one about ships! I wrote it on our class banner when I finally got into vet school after a crapload of hard work and determination.

    My fave quote is a bit long, but I love it: “Sometimes it works, & sometimes it hurts, but it almost always beats the heck out of not knowing. Make your move now or forever live in doubt.”

Leave a Reply

